Stacking the Shelves… (Week 1)

Stacking the Shelves

After debating all week long how I was going to go about starting this blog off on the right page. I came across this blog link up. Its called Stacking the Shelves. A Place where you go to share the books you have gotten this past week. No matter if its borrowing from a friend or the library, or if you just went out and bought them.

What I received this week was amazing… I have been wanting these books for sooo long and I ended up emailing the author and received signed copies. ( there will be more on that stuff with my reviews) but my first autographed books. It makes me soo happy and excited.

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=61a8aec294&view=att&th=140fd93ee04a70e5&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P8M46XCx6PNtiDs47Uu4GMa&sadet=1378643953896&sads=-1HsUC4qvD3G7sHu0W_DMsZyR90&sadssc=1

Thanks to Suzie Carr for sending these amazing books I can’t wait to dive in! ( Math homework must come first *sadface*)  Check out her website!

So thank you to Team Tynga’s Reviews for hosting this link up and allowing me to join in.

I look forward to learning all about the books everyone is reading, and hearing your comments on the books I read. Welcome to this amazing wonderful journey with me!

 

Jen Marie

Leave a comment